Accessory Connector with Swivel

Combines functionality of connector with built in swivel

item: 2471
$7.90
Own it now, pay later
zippay

Product Video

See it in action! Watch a video featuring this product to learn more.

Product Info

We've taken a great idea and made it even better!  This fitting combines an Accessory Connector with a swivel function, thereby shortening the length of the fittings between your hose and sprayer.

Hoselink's Accessory Connector with Swivel is perfect for attaching to any type of hand held sprayer as it will prevent your hose from twisting as you water.  This product replaces the previously separate Accessory Connector and Swivel Connector.

The Accessory Connector with Swivel screws directly into the thread of your watering accessory to create a super tight connection that won’t leak or burst off under pressure.

If you have multiple hand sprayers, we recommend you purchase additional Accessory Connectors so you can easily switch your hose between sprayers with a simple ‘point and twist’.

 

Read More

Product Specifications

Model Name
Accessory Connector with Swivel
Model Number
2471
Material
Nylon
Colour
Green
Hose Fitting Size
12mm
Maximum Pressure
550psi
UV Resistant
Yes
Individual Item Yes
Warranty 12 months

Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 Based on 346 Reviews
5 ★
90% 
313
4 ★
8% 
26
3 ★
1% 
3
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
1% 
4
87reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

  • Hoselink
  • replacement
  • part
  • anyone
  • service
  • delivery
  • Fittings
  • hose twists
  • friends
  • warranty
GW
12/08/2019
Glenn W.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Hose reel

Disapointed that the fittings on my hosereel are leaking but yr guy in the showroom replaced them and fixed the lesk

12/08/2019
Hoselink

Hi Glenn, thanks for your review. We're disappointed to hear that as well, as this is certainly not a common experience for our customers. However, these things can happen from time to time so we're sorry that it did happen to you. It's good to hear that our staff member in the shop was able to help you out, fix the leak and replace what needed to be replaced. We hope it goes well for you from now on. Thanks for your time. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

SC
11/08/2019
Stephen C.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Excellent qualitywould recommendthem to anyone

Excellent qualitywould recommendthem to anyone

RW
10/08/2019
Rod W.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Connector with swivel

Love these, stops hose from twisting in your hands which is very annoying

DP
09/08/2019
Darrell P.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Great product

Great product and very fast postage. Will recommend to family and friends

SD
09/08/2019
Stephen D.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Swivel accessory connector

This part is the weak part in your product. We have had to replace it on both our Hoselink hoses. When we complained on first replacement we were told there was no warranty. Not happy with response from female assistant.

12/08/2019
Hoselink

Hi Stephen, thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the customer service you received when you contacted us recently, we sincerely apologise. It sounds as though there was a miscommunication as we do offer a 1 year warranty (from original purchase date) on this item. It's certainly disappointing to hear you've had a couple of issues with it. We are in the process of improving the durability of the product so are grateful for your patience whilst we do that. In the mean time, we can replace this with a standard Accessory Connector if you prefer which is much more durable. If you'd like to get in touch with us again, we can certainly organise some sort of replacement for you as we don't want to leave you feeling this way. Can you please contact us on hello@hoselink.com.au so we can have this resolved? Thanks very much for your co-operation. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

GD
09/08/2019
Guy Dugdale
I recommend this product

Connector with swivel reduces hose kinks!

Great piece of gear no more hose kinks!

DW
08/08/2019
Donna W.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Hoselink Adaptor

Yes its of good quality and easy fitment. Great reliable product

CH
04/08/2019
COLIN H.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

fitting

good and delivery quick

BP
02/08/2019
Bradley P.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

My Hoselink Journey

I was in two minds whether to change from my click on system to the Hoselink system at first. I am very happy to report it has been worth the investment and I'm well satisfied with the product and the service.

MG
31/07/2019
Marjorie G.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Great product

Very good service prompt delivery would recommend this product to everyone have no complaints at all

Facebook retargeting pixel

You may also like...