Blaster On Sale

Blaster

Good things come in small packages

Was $12.90
$ 10.90

Product Video

See it in action! Watch a video featuring this product to learn more.

Product Info

Hoselink’s Blaster is a great little spray gun for high pressure hosing. Use the Blaster to reach windows, eaves and other out-of-the-way places.

Featuring a flow control lever, you can control the water pressure to suit your needs.

The short, straight design allows for the maximum amount of water to flow through the sprayer in the shortest amount of time. Thanks to this design, the Blaster increases your water pressure and length of spray.

Although it may look small, the Blaster gives you great reach for those hard to get to places.

The Blaster comes pre-fitted with a Hoselink Accessory Connector (12mm) for a quick and easy connection to your Hoselink fitted hose.

Read More

Product Specifications

Model Name Blaster
Model Number 5560
Material Metal, aluminium, rubber, ABS plastic
Colour Green, yellow
Maximum Pressure 120psi
UV Resistant No
Assembly Required No
Hose Fitting Size 12mm
Individual Item No
Warranty 1 year

What's Included

  • Blaster (x1)
  • Accessory Connector (x1)
  • Fitting Instructions
  • Latest Hoselink Catalogue
Recommendations:
  • The Blaster is not compatible with click-on type fittings, including Hoselink’s Click-On Adapter

Reviews

Write a product review

Blaster has a rating of 5/5 based on 234 reviews.

Blaster

By: Verified Buyer
8 February 2018
Not really powerful even with hose on full ball. Kelly spray kit a lot better. Waste of money. No need to use.
(1)

Hoselink's Response

Hi Darlene,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments and I'm sorry this product hasn't lived up to your expectations. Generally the feedback we have received relating to the Blaster is that it's a great little jet spray accessory for cleaning pavers, however I can appreciate it won't suit everyones needs. I have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

Little but punches a big whack!

By: Verified Buyer
7 February 2018
I love my little Blaster, it works wonderfully. And ordering was simple, with super fast delivery. Thanks Hoselink
(5)

Blaster

By: Verified Buyer
28 January 2018

I was a bit disappointed with as it was no better than using the jet on the hand spray

 

Hi there,

Thank you for takiing the time to leave us a review with your feedback.

Sorry to hear the Blaster has not lived up to your expectations. We generally find the Blaster has a more direct long distance jet spray, therefore it's not necessarily the pressure of the spray that makes the Blaster good.

We have sent over an email to resolve this problem privately therefore we hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards.
The Hoselink Team

 


(2)

Handy little blaster

By: Verified Buyer
4 January 2018
So happy I brought these hose fitting, been looking at them for some time
(5)

Great for deeper cleaning.

By: Verified Buyer
30 October 2017
Really worked well cleaning brick paving.
(5)

Blaster

By: Verified Buyer
11 October 2017

I was pleased to receive thje package, but I found the nozzle too big to make a concentrated blasting strteam for my purposes. There really needs to be a Super Blaster with a hole of only 2mm.

 

Hi There,

Thank you for leaving us a review with your feedback. The Blaster has been made to provide a long distance jet spray therefore it's great for reaching high or far.

However that is a great suggestion and we will be sure to pass this along to our Production Team.

Thanks again,

Kind Regards,
The Hoselink Team.


(2)

Blaster

By: Verified Buyer
5 October 2017
Nifty, but powerful little blaster. Highly recommended.
(5)

Unsure

By: Verified Buyer
2 October 2017

I have bought these products before and love them however having bought some for an animal refuge for our cleaners to use to reduce the amount of water they are using, plus reduce the amount of twisting they do with the old hose heads, I was disappointed that 4 broke within the first week. The levers snapped off. Took the 5th one out of use and received replacements but am not confident to use them just yet. Disappointed but will try them again as I am surprised they didn't last long. Will report back. No issues with one I have at home so find it hard to rate. Would rate the one at home as a 5 but can't rate these others until we try the replacements.

 

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Sorry to hear you have experienced issues with your Blasters! We have generally only found that the flow levers break if the units are dropped therefore this is a very unusual problem that we don't usually come across.

However it's great to know that we were able to fix the problem for you in a timely fashion. We hope the replacement goes well for you and if you do have any further questions or queries please call our Customer Service Team on 1300 900 617 (Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm, AEST).

Thanks again and happy hosing.

Kind Regards,
The Hoselink Team.


(2)

Happy Brrnie

By: Verified Buyer
24 September 2017
Works great
(5)

A little beauty

By: Verified Buyer
21 September 2017
No more cobwebs or dust outside with this handy little gadget, makes removal very easy.
(5)

You May Also Like...

Others Also Bought...

Premium Ned Kelly Starter Kit

Premium Ned Kelly Starter Kit ITEM: 2256

7-function sprayer and connectors plus bonus swivel More Info

Was $35.90 Now $30.50

On Sale
Basic Starter Kit

Basic Starter Kit ITEM: 2260

Connectors for tap and hose, add your own sprayer More Info

Was $19.50 Now $16.50

On Sale
Universal Tap Connector

Universal Tap Connector ITEM: 2320

Experience a watertight seal that won’t burst off More Info

Was $5.90 Now $5.00

On Sale
Accessory Connector

Accessory Connector ITEM: 2470

Connects to most spray guns, sprinklers and accessories More Info

Was $5.90 Now $5.00

On Sale